Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hollis & Burns, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Richard Hollis

Richard Hollis

President

rhollis@hbinsure.com
901-249-1203

Rhonda Watts

Rhonda Watts

Aviation

rwatts@hbinsure.com
901-249-1209

Janice Holmes

Janice Holmes

Personal Lines Manager

jholmes@hbinsure.com
901-249-1206

Bowen Cook

Bowen Cook

Personal Lines Acct Mgr

bholliscook@hbinsure.com
901-249-1207

Lisa Stagoski

Lisa Stagoski

Health & Benefits Manager

lstagoski@hbinsure.com
901-249-1208

Valarie Lynn

Valarie Lynn

Commercial Lines Acct Mgr

vlynn@hbinsure.com
901-249-1201

Martha Williams

Martha Williams

Accounting & Commercial Lines Acct Mgr

mhollis@hbinsure.com
901-249-1202

Karen Lackey

Karen Lackey

Reception & Claims

klackey@hbinsure.com
901-249-1210